



1. <u>Composition of Board of Directors:</u>

Sr.	NAME	CATEGORY
No.		
1.	Mr. J. Lakshmana Rao	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Subramanyam Adivishnu	Deputy Managing Director
3.	Mr. Venkateswara Rao Pattabhi	Deputy Managing Director
4.	Mr. Srinivas Madireddy	Whole-time Director
5.	Dr. Talupunuri Venkateswara Rao	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Eswara Rao Immaneni	Independent Director
7.	Mr. T. Dhanraj Tirumala Narasimha	Independent Director
8.	Mrs. Madhuri Venkata Ramani	Independent Director
	Viswanadham	
9.	Mr. Ponnuswamy Ramnath	Independent Director

2. <u>Composition of Committees of Board of Directors:</u>

i) Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	NAME	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. Eswara Rao Immaneni	Chairman
2.	Dr. Talupunuri Venkateswara Rao	Member
3.	Mrs. Madhuri Venkata Ramani Viswanadham	Member

ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	NAME	CATEGORY
1.	Dr. Talupunuri Venkateswara Rao	Chairman
2.	Mr. T. Dhanraj Tirumala Narasimha	Member
3.	Mr. Eswara Rao Immaneni	Member





iii) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	NAME	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. J. Lakshmana Rao	Chairman
2.	Mr. Subramanyam Adivishnu	Member
3.	Mr. Venkateswara Rao Pattabhi	Member
4.	Mrs. Madhuri Venkata Ramani Viswanadham	Member

iv) Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	NAME	CATEGORY
1.	Mr. J. Lakshmana Rao	Chairman
2.	Mr. Subramanyam Adivishnu	Member
3.	Mr. T. Dhanraj Tirumala Narasimha	Member

v) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	NAME	CATEGORY
1.	Dr. Talupunuri Venkateswara Rao	Chairman
2.	Mr. Venkateswara Rao Pattabhi	Member
3.	Mr. Srinivas Madireddy	Member
